Upcoming livestreams in January

• 1 min read
Upcoming livestreams in January

Hello,

It's been a disjointed start to the year, hasn't it? Here in the UK we're back in lockdown, and I know that there are ongoing restrictions pretty much everywhere right now.

Here are the livestreams I'm hosting on YouTube this month:

Let's read together ๐Ÿ“–

Wednesday 20th January @ 8-9am PT / 4-5pm GMT
๐Ÿ‘‰ Details + register here


Let's work together ๐Ÿ”จ

Wednesday 27th January @ 8-9am PT / 4-5pm GMT
๐Ÿ‘‰ Details + register here

(Are you interested in appearing alongside me on video? If you're a member, find out how you can do that here)


Hello Future Self: a workshop with Peg Cheng ๐Ÿงฐ

Saturday 30th January @ 11am-12.30pm PT / 7-8.30pm GMT
Learn how Peg built financial independence through connecting with her future self - and how you can, too.
๐Ÿ‘‰ Details + register here


Let's write together #3 โœ๏ธ (replay)
I managed to put down the wrong link on the confirmation email ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™‚๏ธ My apologies to anyone who missed this month's session due to my error. Here's the replay.
Save the date: our next live session is on Sunday 21st February.


Happy Sunday,

Jas

← Episode 43: Extracting myself from social situations (a solo with Jas)
Hello Future Self: An INF Club workshop with Peg Cheng (January 30th) →

Subscribe to INF Club

Subscribe to the newsletter and unlock access to member-only content.

You've successfully subscribed to INF Club
Welcome! You are now a INF Club subscriber.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Success! You are now a paying member and have access to all content.
Success! Your billing info is updated.
Billing info update failed.